Clarkesworld Year Twelve

The Clarkesworld Year Twelve anthologies, Volumes One and Two, are now out in various formats (including print) from various vendors. As well as containing many great (and award-winning) stories, Volume Two also has a reprint of my story “The Veilonaut’s Dream” from Clarkesworld issue #143. Here is the complete table of contents:

  • Introduction by Neil Clarke
  • Gubbinal by Lavie Tidhar
  • The Anchorite Wakes by R.S.A. Garcia
  • Logistics by A.J. Fitzwater
  • Not Now by Chelsea Muzar
  • Waves of Influence by D.A. Xiaolin Spires
  • Heron of Earth by Vajra Chandrasekera
  • The James Machine by Kate Osias
  • Kingfisher by Robert Reed
  • The Wings of Earth by Jiang Bo
  • The Veilonaut’s Dream by Henry Szabranski
  • Fleeing Oslyge by Sally Gwylan
  • The Privilege of the Happy Ending by Kij Johnson
  • Your Multicolored Life by Xing He
  • Without Exile by Eleanna Castroianni
  • A Vastness by Bo Balder
  • Violets on the Tongue by Nin Harris
  • To Fly Like a Fallen Angel by Qi Yue
  • Farewell, Doraemon by A Que
  • The Cosmonaut’s Caretaker by Dora Klindžić
  • A Space of One’s Own by Steve Rasnic Tem
  • Carouseling by Rich Larson
  • A Gaze of Faces by Mike Buckley
  • For What are Delusions if Not Dreams? by Osahon Ize-Iyamu
  • The Loneliest Ward by Hao Jingfang
  • Vault by D.A. Xiaolin Spires
  • A Study in Oils by Kelly Robson
  • The Foodie Federation’s Dinosaur Farm by Luo Longxiang
  • Dandelion by Elly Bangs

“The Storkfriar’s” copyright © 2018 by Sean Andrew Murray.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s